Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Information

Phone: 09 412 9112
Fax: 09 412 2113
info@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Resident Line (after 5pm)

09 412 2231 (then enter room extension)

 

The Ladybug

Phone: 09 412 9112 ext 501

Siobhan O'Connor - Clinical Nurse Manager
021 048 7422
siobhan@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Owner

Belinda Brice
021 412 242

info@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Reception/Administration

Georgia Pert
09 412 9112 ext 202
georgia@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Lindy Tate
09 412 9112 ext 201
lindy@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Accounts

Ann Ross
09 412 9112 ext 303

ann@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Clinical Nurse Manager

Alka Chetty
09 412 9112 ext 305
alka@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Quality Manager

Esther van Diest
09 412 9112 ext 305

esther@kumeuvillage.co.nz


Clinical Coordinator

Rita Li
09 412 9112 ext 305

rita@kumeuvillage.co.nz

Get In Touch!

If you would like to discuss room options or have any questions please call or email us any time.

Fields marked with * are required.

 507 State Highway 16, Kumeu (entrance on Old Railway Road)

 

MapMap