Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Information

Phone: 09 412 9112
Fax: 09 412 2113

 

Resident Line (after 5pm)

09 412 2231 (then enter room extension)

 

Owner

Belinda Richardson
021 412 242

belinda@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Operations Manager

Dayna Pert
09 412 9112 ext 106

dayna@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Reception/Administration Manager

Georgia Pert
09 412 9112
georgia@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Accounts

Ann Ross
09 412 9112 ext 131

ann@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Clinical Nurse Manager

Alka Chetty
09 412 9112 ext 103
alka@kumeuvillage.co.nz

 

Quality Manager

Esther van Diest
09 412 9112 ext 103

esther@kumeuvillage.co.nz

Get In Touch!

If you would like to discuss room options or have any questions please call or email us any time.

Fields marked with * are required.

 

507 State Highway 16, Kumeu (entrance on Old Railway Road)

Open 24 Hours, 7 Days a Week